Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tami Cox Pearce

Tami Cox Pearce

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Cox Pearce
"Awesome insurance reps"
Profile photo of Nani Kauai

Nani Kauai

November 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Nani Kauai
"Insurance agents are friendly. Rates are cheap"
Profile photo of R B

R B

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"I always get prompt responses from the office. Great service always.."
Profile photo of Holly Ho

Holly Ho

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Ho
"She and her staff are awesome I've been with them for over 7 years Best insurance company on kauai"
Profile photo of Judy Lenthall

Judy Lenthall

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Lenthall
"After 50+ years with State Farm, Darrelyn Lemke is the best Insurance agent I’ve ever known. She is responsive, smart, hard working and runs a professional staff that never lets you down with their knowledge, kindness and aloha. I highly recommend her. You definitely won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Faith Harding

Faith Harding

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Harding
"Coverage that is easy peasy w aloha."
Profile photo of Diedrick Griep

Diedrick Griep

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diedrick Griep
"Awesome team, been here 20 years"
Profile photo of Beth Holloway

Beth Holloway

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Holloway
"Darrellyn was recommended to me by several people when I moved here 4 years ago. It was the most valuable recommendation I received. Darrellyn and her team are so friendly and responsive. Always taking the time to explain things to me and always very friendly and supportive in our email exchanges. I could not say enough about this incredible, professional team. Kauai is lucky to have them :)"
Profile photo of Kalina Allen

Kalina Allen

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kalina Allen
"We just started a homeowners, auto, and umbrella insurance policy with Darrellyn. She was very responsive and easy to work with. She walked us through all of the policy options so that we could make the best choice for our situation. My family specifically recommended that we use State Farm and I'm glad that we were able to get a policy with Darrellyn!"
Profile photo of Charlie O

Charlie O

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie O
"Have been a customer with Darrellyn Lemke of State Farm for years. She is extremely responsive to requests and that is a huge plus for me. Explains insurance policy coverages thoroughly so that coverages are understandable. Periodically sits down with us to review all insurance coverages to make sure we are protected. She looks out for our best interests."
Profile photo of Alison Higa

Alison Higa

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Higa
"When we moved to Kauai 16 years ago we switched over to State Farm and Darrellyn. Best move ever. Darrellyn and her Team is always responsive. And they go out of their way to make doing business with easy. They do the heavy lifting so it is easy on my part. Darrellyn even went out to our rental to take pictures that was required for the insurance to be submitted. They take care of their customers and provide the excellent service. Thank you Darrellyn and Team!"
Profile photo of Carol C Cummings

Carol C Cummings

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol C Cummings
"We've been State Farm customers for over 37 years.....originally with Darrellyn Lemke's dad Ron Iida....when Ron retired, Darrellyn stepped right in and has provided the same excellent service...She's always been there through 2 hurricanes, couple of auto claims, a car loan, requests for documentation & quotes and lots of advice! You can trust Darrellyn Lemke with take care of your most precious assets."
Profile photo of holly ho

holly ho

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by holly ho
"I have been a member for some years now. Lemke is very nice and understanding. Everyone there is super"
Profile photo of Rich Rapozo

Rich Rapozo

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Rapozo
"Patient, kind and fast moving!!"